skip navigation

Coaches

Thanks to our Lake Norman Coaches for their time and dedication!

Sport Head Coach E-mail
Athletic Director Jay Keener jkeener@iss.k12.nc.us
Baseball Ty Wigginton wigg120@aol.com
Basketball (M) Grant Hodges grant_hodges@iss.k12.nc.us
Basketball (W) McKenzie Graham Mckenziegraham22@gmail.com
Cheerleading Tonya Mansch lnhscheer@yahoo.com
JV Cheerleading Kendra Heck kyndra_heck@iss.k12.nc.us
Cross Country Mike Reitmeyer m_reitmeyer@yahoo.com
Football Jonathan Oliphant jonathan_oliphant@iss.k12.nc.us
Golf (M)
Golf (W) Rich Tinucci rtinucci@iss.k12.nc.us
Lacrosse (M) James Brugger james_brugger@iss.k12.nc.us
Lacrosse (W) Taylor Ketcham tayketcham@gmail.com
Soccer (M) Matt Bice matthewbice@hotmail.com
Soccer (W) Matt Bice matthewbice@hotmail.com
Softball
Swimming Jana Mooney jana_mooney@iss.k12.nc.us
Tennis (M) Kat Valentine kat.lntc@gmail.com
Tennis (W) Kat Valentine kat.lntc@gmail.com
Track (M) Mike Reitmeyer m_reitmeyer@yahoo.com
Track (W)
Wrestling Josh Stanley joshstanley@combat-athletic.com
Volleyball Cheznee Daily chezdaily@gmail.com